Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

100 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zhen H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Impressed with a group of preofessional staff from receptionists to nurses to doctors
Arlana H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Thorat. She assessed my tooth and made the best possible decision. The entire process was quick and pain free.
Timur P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good efficient
Isaac B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very knowledgable doctor, staff is great, facilities great. Best dental office I've ever been to in every way really.
Lawton T.
Submitted 02/13/19
The extraction was quick, as usual.
James G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent service provided
Gang H.
Submitted 02/07/19
professionalism
Johannes V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Thorat is a wonderful dentist. She is friendly, provides good explanations and above all an outstanding technician. Painless experience.
Arieh R.
Submitted 02/07/19
My visit was quick and as close to painless as possible. Good advice and great care!
Leslie W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Neer is a fantastic periodontist. I went to him several months ago after neglecting my gums for several years. At that point I had an abscess the size of a moon crater in the front of my mouth and I was in danger of losing several of my back teeth as well. He expertly popped the abscess. In a later appointment he performed gum surgery and gave me detailed advice about follow-up care at home. This week I had great news from him: the teeth that might have required extractions are much healthier and my gums overall are much more resilient and healthy. While a few months back I might have required many additional procedures,I no longer need any. I am extremely pleased with the result and can recommend Dr. Neer highly to all other gum patients. All in all, it was a great experience.
Tracey L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Perfectly executed bonding of front bottom tooth...
Benjamin S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Malhotra is super user friendly and helpful. Thank you
Juliana T.
Submitted 02/05/19
I felt no pain. Was in shock at how easy the procedure was. Thankyou!
Daniella L.
Submitted 02/05/19
The doctor was very patient explained everything. All the people who work in the office were helpful and kind.
Mabel R.
Submitted 02/02/19
The Dentist was patient and did an excellent job on my extraction. My gums healed in few days without much bleeding.
Paul S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Neer Even-Hen provides a highly skilled, concerned practice of professional dental care. He works with efficiency and is very direct about the specifics of your treatment. The support staff is also highly professional. Consultations from the other senior dental experts adds to the experience of your being well informed of your options. If you are seeking a secure feeling that your dental health is receiving the highest level of care you will find that here.
Svetlana M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent
Antonia E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Markowitz, was very gentle. The surgical implant procedure went well. I am in minimal pain this morning.
Alex F.
Submitted 01/31/19
very patient, supportive and super job at the end. always made me feel comfortable and was one of the best dentist I ever worked with
Sebastian B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good service