Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

122 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent!
Richard L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent professional service in every regard. Highly recommend.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I had a great experience with Dr Erwin. She was kind and thoughtful and extremely effective. I was nervous about my first dental visit in many years but she was not judgmental at all. Highly recommended
Isabel G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Erwin was kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. Definitely recommending her to others!
Jason D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everything was great. From start to finish. Not a long wait, thorough exam and friendly staff! Seamless process.
Ernestine P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent treatment for clients with difficult bone structure inside upper and bottom roots of the mouth.
Jill E.
Submitted 03/25/19
So friendly and most importantly, honest.
Milan R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very great work
Carrie B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Malhotra was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. I would not hesitate to see him again.
Heidi R.
Submitted 03/21/19
He's very gentle and efficient in his care of you.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Malhotra did a great job fixing my chipped tooth.
Heidi R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Alway there for you.everyone in the practice are helpful.
Robert N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent
Akhil K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great experience! The registration process was handled very smoothly and the Doctor was amazing. She explained everything to us and the procedure itself was done very professionally. The nurse who took the x-rays made it so painless and easy. Highly recommend PDA and Dr. Erwin!
Keri A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Good experience...he was punctual, professional and thorough.
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/16/19
Excellent work on my filling, thank you.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is very kind and meticulous. It was a pleasure seeing her.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 03/14/19
So great! I get very nervous with Novocain and Dr. Thorat was patient and understanding.
Oswaldo V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent!
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great experience, quick and easy procedure!