Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

74 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Neer thoroughly checked for Periodontial for disease. Extremely satisified.
Anastasia R.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have never had a dentist speak to me like an adult, without a condescending tone (despite my being a 31 year-old attorney). Dr. Thorat explains everything, answers questions thoroughly, cares if you appear uncomfortable, asks if you want to take breaks, asks if you're ok, amazing bedside manner. Already recommending her to friends. She’s awesome.
Katherine T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Thorat is approachable and down-to-earth. She and the hygenist working with her make everything comfortable and almost relaxing even! bottles of water and a really nice atmosphere make it almost like a spa! they encourage you to take care of your teeth - but without judgement
Suzanne Y.
Submitted 03/01/19
About as great an experience that getting your teeth
Abigail J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Paige was clear and explained every step of the process I was feeling very anxious about undergoing. She made me feel calm and the procedure was totally pain free.
Paula C.
Submitted 02/27/19
I had an issue with my crown, on Monday made an appointment for Wednesday. Dr. Steven Ritholtz called me Tuesday and got me in Tuesday afternoon. They made me a new crown and he put it in all within an hour and a half. Great stuff!! Thank you.
Derek H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Malhotra is an attentive professional. He called me back to redo impression work on my lower jaw. He wanted to get a more exact read so that my new implant and crown will stay fixed for years to come. I appreciate his straightforward, careful approach. I highly recommend Dr Malhotra.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/26/19
Definitely recommend!
Mariana L.
Submitted 02/25/19
I was having an issue with my upper left teeth. Dr Malhotra suggested I use a water pik, which seems to have resolved the problem. Thank you.
Carol-anne W.
Submitted 02/23/19
The staff was professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Erwin was kind, had a great disposition and a steady hand. My broken tooth was repaired and I left looking like my old self again. I would recommend her highly.
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very professional. Helped me to make the right choices.
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very professional. Helped me make the right choices.
Frances M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Markowitz is a true professional. He is definitely the best in his trade. I would highly recommend him!!!
Rick S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Zhen H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Impressed with a group of preofessional staff from receptionists to nurses to doctors
Arlana H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Thorat. She assessed my tooth and made the best possible decision. The entire process was quick and pain free.
Timur P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good efficient
Isaac B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very knowledgable doctor, staff is great, facilities great. Best dental office I've ever been to in every way really.
Lawton T.
Submitted 02/13/19
The extraction was quick, as usual.
James G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent service provided