Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

122 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Staff very friendly esp. the dental assistant, Stephanie, who performed the scans of my teeth and did a nice job. Gave 4 stars because of misleading pricing, was told it would be $600 but Dr. Steven quoted me $650. Luckily, he was filling to honor the original price of $600.
Andrew R.
Submitted 05/21/19
She is great.
Denise C.
Submitted 05/18/19
I felt really good about the level of care I received.
Allyson G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Erwin was great! Thorough, kind, provided detail and eased any dental anxiety I had
Brian O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Thorat works methodically, with your comfort her top priority. She seems to always take the time to talk to you after procedure, making sure all questions and concerns are rectified. Dr. Thorat does excellent work.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have a huge phobia of the dentist and I have to be honest Dr. Thorat was an absolute pleasure. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and calm my nerves. Dr. Thorat's staff was also amazing!!!! Highly recommend.
Emer M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Thorat and her assistant worked so well together, I had a gr8 experience
Elisa W.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was my first time with Dr. Thorat. I felt comfortable and at ease and she addressed all my concern . The support staff were just as helpful. Thank you!
Annamarie J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. E is very nice and attentive.
Howard A.
Submitted 05/11/19
Outstand in dentist and personal care.
Bibi A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone from my initial phone call with Lonni as a new patient to organizing my payments and procedures was amazing and I usually hate visiting any other dentists’ office. Michelle, along with the hygienist and other tech were amazing and kind enough to explain every step to me!
Aram C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I highly recommend Dr. Thorat who took care of the issue I was having with a lower molar. She was very patient when I tried to explain multiple things, then scheduled next steps. She's very caring, thorough, and easy going.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleasant person. She made the visit quick. I am very satisfied.
Rosario B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very satisfied.
Matthew P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Edson B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Best dentists ever.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Thorat is wonderful. Kind, patient, gentle and thorough.
Micheal T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great doctor. In and out and tells me as much as I need.
Emory S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Lisa spent quality time with Emory and gave us a chance to ask any questions. She explained everything about what’s happening with his teeth.
Shilpa P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent