Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

74 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Malhotra was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. I would not hesitate to see him again.
Heidi R.
Submitted 03/21/19
He's very gentle and efficient in his care of you.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Malhotra did a great job fixing my chipped tooth.
Heidi R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Alway there for you.everyone in the practice are helpful.
Robert N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent
Akhil K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great experience! The registration process was handled very smoothly and the Doctor was amazing. She explained everything to us and the procedure itself was done very professionally. The nurse who took the x-rays made it so painless and easy. Highly recommend PDA and Dr. Erwin!
Keri A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Good experience...he was punctual, professional and thorough.
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/16/19
Excellent work on my filling, thank you.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is very kind and meticulous. It was a pleasure seeing her.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 03/14/19
So great! I get very nervous with Novocain and Dr. Thorat was patient and understanding.
Oswaldo V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent!
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great experience, quick and easy procedure!
Jamie L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Markowitz was quick with the surgery. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast the procedure was. He made sure I wasn't in any pain and walked me through everything so I wasn't alarmed.
Jamie L.
Submitted 03/14/19
She was extremely welcoming and honest.
Puragundla C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great
Fan Z.
Submitted 03/11/19
Answered my question
Kyle B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Awesome dentist experience from start to finish. Everyone is very professional, informative, and helpful!
Justin G.
Submitted 03/06/19
amazing and caring dentist-
Teresa P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Doctor Thorat is especially sensitive to your needs. I’m a serious cry baby and she doesn’t rush me, she takes her time to calm me down. Best thing is she explains things to you as many times as it takes. Thanks Doc!!
Helen G.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have a great experience