Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

149 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin C.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have to rate my experience as 5 stars. Dr. Erwin was great. I didn't feel anything, she explained what she was doing every step of the way. True professional!
Jayson S.
Submitted 07/18/19
❤️❤️❤️ dr. Ritholtz
Stephanie K.
Submitted 07/17/19
They figured out why I had a tooth ache in 1 minute. Thorough, painless, knowledgeable, and no wait on top of that. Thank you!!!
Neil T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Thorat was so very conscientious of my comfort in facing and undergoing a cavity procedure. It had a minimal amount of pain (just the prick of the first local injection) and she was consistently attentive to make sure no sensations broke through following that. She guided me through the process without incident. I would certainly return to her for similar work again in the future.
Gail F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very well informed, nice bedside manners
Norma G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone at this dental office is incredible- kind, patient, accommodating, ultra- professional, and friendly. It is a pleasure to visit this dentist office with my mom who has Alzheimer’s - they treat her like a queen.
Marc R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very empathetic, professional and efficient. Gave me great advice. Highly recommend.
Patrick K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Malhotra recently completed my tooth implant procedure by taking a molding and ultimately placing the crown. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely kind and professional. As someone who has been very picky about dentists, I can say working with Dr. Malhotra and the rest of the doctors, hygienists, and staff at PDA has been an absolute pleasure. I've referred many of my friends to PDA and will continue to do so.
Jeffery E.
Submitted 07/13/19
very professional and efficient
Doris S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Laura E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Erwin was so caring, professional and I was 100 percent satisfied with the work she did for me. I had a broken tooth and she did an excellent job first patching it up and then restoring it with a crown...
Korinne E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Erwin’s personality helps to make the entire experience great. She explained the procedure step by step to alleviate any worry. I highly recommend Dr. Erwin!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Super knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable
Seine K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Thorat is thorough and kind - would highly recommend.
Carol-anne W.
Submitted 07/04/19
She replaced a filling. It feels great. She always does a wonderful job.
Edward P.
Submitted 07/02/19
She was very thorough, direct and precise.
Alyson G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Loved Dr. Erwin!
Susan A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I’ve been going to PDA for some time and while some dentists have moved on, I’ve never ever had a bad experience with the team there. From Lonnie at the front desk, to every hygienist and Dr. I always feel taken care of and that everything is clearly explained. They’re also great at the front desk with cost breakdowns and with what insurance will and will not cover. This was my first time seeing Dr. Erwin and I was instantly comfortable with her. Her manner is easygoing friendly, and she was great about talking me through the procedure and what possible next steps might be. She was informative without being condescending which I know dental and medical professionals can sometimes unintentionally be (never at this practice). I’ve moved to NJ but will continue to see Dr. Erwin at PDA in the city. The service and care is so worth it!
David C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very impressed with the attentive & friendly service... certainly takes the fear out of going to the dentist!
Colin Y.
Submitted 06/25/19
Quick, expedient and fairly painless. Even showed a little sense of humor in the end. Hope I never get another cavity but if I did I'd want him to fix it.