Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

74 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always fantastic!!
Rachael B.
Submitted 04/18/19
She was wonderful. Very patient and explained everything to me.
Molly S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly, calm, all in all great experience.
Joanna W.
Submitted 04/17/19
I actually travel in from Massachusetts because Dr. Thorat, Dr. Neer, and the entire team are so amazing and from the front desk to each member of the staff, I feel listened to and cared for.
Christina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
They took care of me very well. They listened when I said the anaesthetic hadn't gotten far enough yet. I'd gotten a filling; I needed no further correction of it. A+, would visit again!
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Erwin is amazing! Her bedside manner is exquisite. I love that she walked me through my procedure as well as took the time to respond to questions afterward. I felt at ease and well informed. She's the best!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/16/19
I haven’t had to have a filling since I was a teenager (now in my mid-30s) and the experience was quick. Dr. Thorat and her assistant were very professional and very pleasant. It was lovely to see two independent and strong females in the workplace!
Rieko I.
Submitted 04/12/19
She was very nice and explained everything clearly.
Megan H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always have a great experience here.
Peter H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Got a filling. Quick and painless. Staff was polite.
SHARANIKA A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Short wait times and friendly doctors/nurses
Vanessa J.
Submitted 04/10/19
The front desk staff was very attentive and polite. I was addressed right away and barely any waiting time. I was immediately put into a room once I got through intake. Dr. Ritholtz was very attentive and kind. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was aware of everything I was going to encounter with invasalign. The consultation was quick and no surprises. I decided to move along with the process right away and he scheduled me for my follow-up visit right on the spot. He made sure the front desk took care of me after the visit so all of my needs and questions were met. Looking forward to the rest of my visits.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent!
Richard L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent professional service in every regard. Highly recommend.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I had a great experience with Dr Erwin. She was kind and thoughtful and extremely effective. I was nervous about my first dental visit in many years but she was not judgmental at all. Highly recommended
Isabel G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Erwin was kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. Definitely recommending her to others!
Jason D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everything was great. From start to finish. Not a long wait, thorough exam and friendly staff! Seamless process.
Ernestine P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent treatment for clients with difficult bone structure inside upper and bottom roots of the mouth.
Jill E.
Submitted 03/25/19
So friendly and most importantly, honest.
Milan R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very great work