Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

161 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Thorat and her assistant are fantastic. They made me feel at easy and answered any questions I had. They explained everything and I felt at ease.
Christina P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Paige is very thorough with her consultation and takes her time to answer all your questions. I’ve been very happy with her so far! The ladies at the front desk (especially Ashley) are very helpful and kind!
Kiara B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very great experience and pleasant staff!
Marlene P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Erwin was patient, kind, thorough and technically excellent.
Madison M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Erwin is great along with her whole staff!
Mauricio C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Thorat and staff were very attentive and informative.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/02/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Malhotra.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great bedside manor. No pressure to make a decision at that moment. Helpful, understanding, kind.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Terrific!
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have been to this office several times, I never wait more than 10 minutes. I had 2 procedures done by Dr Malhotra that I am very pleased with but best of all never had any pain during procedures.
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/25/19
She is great, thought it was great to learn as well!
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great!
Robin C.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have to rate my experience as 5 stars. Dr. Erwin was great. I didn't feel anything, she explained what she was doing every step of the way. True professional!
Jayson S.
Submitted 07/18/19
❤️❤️❤️ dr. Ritholtz
Stephanie K.
Submitted 07/17/19
They figured out why I had a tooth ache in 1 minute. Thorough, painless, knowledgeable, and no wait on top of that. Thank you!!!
Neil T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Thorat was so very conscientious of my comfort in facing and undergoing a cavity procedure. It had a minimal amount of pain (just the prick of the first local injection) and she was consistently attentive to make sure no sensations broke through following that. She guided me through the process without incident. I would certainly return to her for similar work again in the future.
Gail F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very well informed, nice bedside manners
Norma G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone at this dental office is incredible- kind, patient, accommodating, ultra- professional, and friendly. It is a pleasure to visit this dentist office with my mom who has Alzheimer’s - they treat her like a queen.
Marc R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very empathetic, professional and efficient. Gave me great advice. Highly recommend.
Patrick K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Malhotra recently completed my tooth implant procedure by taking a molding and ultimately placing the crown. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely kind and professional. As someone who has been very picky about dentists, I can say working with Dr. Malhotra and the rest of the doctors, hygienists, and staff at PDA has been an absolute pleasure. I've referred many of my friends to PDA and will continue to do so.