Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
PDADental -  - Dentist

PDADental

Dentists located in Financial District, Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

122 total reviews

PDADental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PDADental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie Q.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very understanding and kind, thorough and the procedure was fast and as painless as possible. Thank you!
Edson B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great office and wonderful staff.
Sneha K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Thorat is amazing! Her bedside manner is so pleasant and comforting. She always answers every question. And she really knows how to ensure the patient feels comfortable during a procedure.
Mariya Y.
Submitted 06/08/19
Best dental office! Lots of thanks to everyone who works there!!!!!!
Gerald M.
Submitted 06/07/19
My entire experience at PDA was phenomenal. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. From x-rays to cleaning to a filing every person I dealt with was very professional. I will definitely recommend to PDA to all my friends/family for any dental needs.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was very nervous and so afraid I was going to feel pain. I did not feel a thing. I would recommend anyone to Dr Malhotra.
YITING Z.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good !
Puragundla C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Best dentist ever! Nothing else to say.
Kinita C.
Submitted 06/05/19
She’s very thorough!
Magda G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Malhotra is very courteous and professional.
Alan S.
Submitted 06/04/19
They do it right. I see Dr. Malhotra. Great dentist with excellent "chairside manner".
Micheal T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Ritholtz is fast, professional, and easy to work with.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Came in with an emergency issue after a fall, I was well taken care of and they were very friendly and encouraging throughout the process!
Glenys D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Malhotra has been best dentist I have ever had. Very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. In the past I have struggled with dentist and finally I feel like I am in a good place. Currently doing Invisalign and very happy with the results and improvements. I have recommended few folks who are extremely happy after seeing him as well.
Paulette B.
Submitted 05/30/19
After many questions and explanations I felt that the procedures I chose would add to the longevity of my natural teeth. Prep work completed.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fabulous Very knowledgeable
Mariel B.
Submitted 05/24/19
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Ritholtz is great at putting his patients at ease. He is thorough, friendly, and always happy to answer any questions/concerns that you have.
Allie M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Malhotra is the best! Very calming and puts you at ease. Appreciate him!
Tanya K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Was able to get a same day emergency appointment. The doc solved my issue within minutes.
VIPIN A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent